
Khadas Edge2
Khadas · Maglev ID cm-khadas-edge2
CN Maker in China, factory not confirmed unknown VERIFIED
Thin 82 x 57.5 mm RK3588S2 SBC with WiFi 6, three MIPI-CSI camera connectors and USB-C PD, aimed at compact vision builds.
Specifications
| SoC | Rockchip RK3588S2 |
|---|---|
| NPU | 6 TOPS |
| Memory | LPDDR4X 8GB (Basic) / 16GB (Pro) |
| Power input | USB-C PD (PD-only port + USB 3.1/PD/DP port); voltage range not stated |
| Dimensions | 82.0 x 57.5 x 5.7 mm |
| eMMC | 32GB (Basic) / 64GB (Pro) |
Who makes it
MakerShenzhen Wesion Technology (Khadas)
Based inChina
RoleBrand owner
Repo record (UNVERIFIED) lists custom-carrier OEM for Khadas (mfg-4c-053).
Landed cost in the US
CN
25%+?
TW
0%+?
VN
0%+?
IN
0%+?
JP
0%+?
KR
0%+?
DE
0%+?
MX
0%+?
US
0%
Total US duty on this part by where it is made (2026-10-29). Mexico shown before USMCA preference; qualifying goods enter duty free. Your factory choice, not the shipping port, sets the origin.
Loading duty data…
Compliance
| HTS classification | 8471.50.01.50 typical, not a ruling |
|---|---|
| NDAA | unknown |
| Blue UAS | unknown |
| FCC | unknown |
| Notes | Spec sheet lists FCC among compliances; no FCC ID seen. $339 is the 'From' price (likely Basic 8GB, not confirmed). |
Equivalents from other makers
Sources
- https://dl.khadas.com/products/edge2/specs/edge2_specs.pdffull spec sheet (Mar 2025): SoC, RAM, ports, dimensions, compliances RoHS/CE/FCC/TELEC/KC
- https://www.khadas.com/product-page/edge2'From $339.00' sale price, variant not stated, stock not shown (seen 2026-10-29)
Record confidence: VERIFIED. VERIFIED means the maker's own documents; REPORTED means a credible third party; UNVERIFIED means a single weak source. Anything we could not confirm says unknown.

