
CALT DYN-200 Rotary Torque Sensor
CALT · MPN DYN-200 · Maglev ID te-calt-dyn-200
CN Maker in China, factory not confirmed unknown VERIFIED
Factory-direct CALT version of the widely copied DYN-200 rotary torque sensor, 0.1–20,000 N·m capacities, 24 V, analog or RS485.
Specifications
| Rated torque | 0.1–20,000 N·m capacities; pick range at order |
|---|---|
| Sensor type | Rotary inline |
| Max speed | unknown |
| Accuracy | ±0.5% FS nonlinearity, ±0.2% FS repeatability |
| Output | ±5 V, ±10 V or RS485; DC 24 V 0.2 A |
| Encoder / speed | Speed signal (RPM+/RPM-), ppr not stated |
Who makes it
MakerCALT Sensor (caltsensor.com)
Based inChina
RoleBrand owner
Need a different shaft, connector, firmware or enclosure, or a price at 1,000 units? Maglev takes the catalog part to the factory and comes back with a custom version and one fixed price.
Landed cost in the US
CN
37.5%
TW
10%
VN
12.5%
IN
10%
JP
12.5%
KR
12.5%
DE
10%
MX
10%
US
0%
Total US duty on this part by where it is made (2026-10-29). Mexico shown before USMCA preference; qualifying goods enter duty free. Your factory choice, not the shipping port, sets the origin.
Loading duty data…
Compliance
| HTS classification | 9031.80.8085 |
|---|---|
| NDAA | unknown |
| Blue UAS | unknown |
| FCC | n/a |
| Notes | DYN-200 name is shared with Daysensor and ATO listings with different specs; this record is CALT's own page. Max speed not stated on CALT page (resellers say ≤15,000 rpm). |
Equivalents from other makers
Sources
- https://caltsensor.com/product/rotary-torque-sensors-dyn-200/capacities, accuracy, outputs, power, image
- https://ksensors.co.kr/?p=36139Korean distributor page confirming the same specs
Record confidence: VERIFIED. VERIFIED means the maker's own documents; REPORTED means a credible third party; UNVERIFIED means a single weak source. Anything we could not confirm says unknown.

